Twitter NJYRA on Twitter

Face Book NJYRA on facebook


Please help us fill in any our list. Crew members from Adams and some Mallory teams have been omitted from the trophies. If you can fill in the blanks, please contact David Long.


Junior Sailing Championships




Junior Championship Keator Trophy Sears Cup
Junior Doublehanded Championship Joseph W. Neiner Memorial Trohpy Bemis Trophy
Junior Singlehanded Championship Bennet Trophy Smythe Trophy
Middle Atlantic Midget Championship Morris P. Sherwood Memorial Trophy  
Single Handed Huntsman  

Adult Championships

Men’s Sailing Championship Irwin Bowl Mallory Cup
Women’s Sailing Championship Commodore’s Cup Adams Trophy
Singlehanded Sailing Championship Toby Price Trohy George D. O'Day Trophy